DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Bathinda (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:32 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    28 °C

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : From the SE at 6 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.49 AM

    Sunset

    7.26 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bathinda

      • 30 Jul, Sat 34 / 27 °C
      • 31 Jul, Sun 34 / 27 °C
      • 1 Aug, Mon 35 / 28 °C
      • 2 Aug, Tue 34 / 28 °C
      • 3 Aug, Wed 33 / 27 °C
      • 4 Aug, Thu 35 / 28 °C
      • 5 Aug, Fri 35 / 28 °C
      • 6 Aug, Sat 34 / 28 °C
      • 7 Aug, Sun 34 / 28 °C
      • 8 Aug, Mon 34 / 28 °C

    Comments